ShoreView Industries

Founded 2002

Overview

Unlock datapoints

Portfolio analytics

Team

Investments

News & Media

Add fund to favorites
info
Save this fund for later to form your own custom list of funds
This summary is composed by our algorithm based on the analysis of the deals. If you think that some of this information is not accurate, please let us know about it and provide any supporting evidences if possible. Such cases will be analyzed by our ML-algorithm and implemented in our database, which will improve this summary.
Total investments 17
Portfolio companies 17
Rounds per year 0.89
Lead investments 1
Exits 4
Key employees 4

Areas of investment

  • Manufacturing
  • Chemical
  • Consulting
  • Interior Design
  • Industrial

Notable deals

CompanyIndustryRound SizeDateInvestorsLocation

8020 Consulting

Consulting
Information Technology
12 Oct 2021 Woodland Hills, California, United States

Victory Air and Equipment

Chemical
Wholesale
22 Apr 2020 Victoria, Texas, United States

Diversified Search

Consulting
Recruiting
Staffing Agency
01 Jun 2019 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

California Retina Associates

Health Care
Hospital
01 Jan 2019 Chula Vista, California, United States

MDC Interior Solutions

Interior Design
04 Sep 2018 -

Molded Dimensions

Chemical
Manufacturing
01 Aug 2018 Wisconsin, United States

Monroe Engineering

Manufacturing
01 Nov 2017 Michigan, United States

Cornerstone Foodservice Group

Food and Beverage
01 Sep 2016 Naperville, Illinois, United States

Avidity Science

Manufacturing
Pharmaceutical
Water Purification
01 Feb 2016 -

Review

  • No reviews are submitted yet.
Related media
Top 20 VC funds that took part in the most Private Equity funding rounds in Business Development industry over the recent years
If you have found a spelling error or the data isn’t actual, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter. Read more
Do you want more?
We provide dozens of additional datapoints about this fund.
Sign up and get access to full fund profile and advanced analysis.
Full team
Industries heatmap
Stages heatmap
Georgaphy breakdown
Coinvestors
Portfolio analysis
Performance indexes
Latest highlights
Unlock all data
Do you represent ShoreView Industries?
Get access to manage this page
Get in touch
Found incorrect info? Let us know!

Wait!
You can raise money with us faster

Get matched with relevant funds

Find decision makers data

Connect with investors by email

Remind me later
...and save more than 200 hours*
*-Our recommendation and outreach system saves up to 200 hours of founder time on fundraising for seed and series A+ startups
We use LinkedIn only to verify your account. We don't import or message your contacts, nor post on your behalf.
By creating an account, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Crunchbase icon

Content report

The following text will be sent to our editors: